Collected Works of Ramana Maharshi

This book contains the complete prose and poetical works of Ramana Maharshi, compiled by Arthur Osborne. Included in this edition are: Who Am I?, Self-Enquiry, Spiritual Instruction, Forty Verses on Reality, The Essence of Instruction, Five Hymns to Arunachala, and other works of poetry and prose.

Editor: Arthur Osborne
Pages: 192
Item #: 0-87728-907-7
Buy Now

Shopping Cart