Inner Directions http://www.innerdirections.org The Spirit of Insight & Awakening Tue, 16 Sep 2014 05:47:40 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Relaxing into Sublime Stillness http://www.innerdirections.org/relaxing-into-sublime-stillness/ http://www.innerdirections.org/relaxing-into-sublime-stillness/#comments Mon, 15 Sep 2014 21:49:26 +0000 http://www.innerdirections.org/?p=7038 http://www.innerdirections.org/relaxing-into-sublime-stillness/feed/ 0 Everything Comes from the Mind http://www.innerdirections.org/everything-comes-from-the-mind/ http://www.innerdirections.org/everything-comes-from-the-mind/#comments Mon, 15 Sep 2014 21:42:57 +0000 http://www.innerdirections.org/?p=7029 http://www.innerdirections.org/everything-comes-from-the-mind/feed/ 0 Seven Taoist Masters http://www.innerdirections.org/seven-taoist-masters/ http://www.innerdirections.org/seven-taoist-masters/#comments Mon, 15 Sep 2014 21:12:30 +0000 http://www.innerdirections.org/?p=7045 http://www.innerdirections.org/seven-taoist-masters/feed/ 0 What Do You Know? http://www.innerdirections.org/what-do-you-know/ http://www.innerdirections.org/what-do-you-know/#comments Mon, 15 Sep 2014 19:13:22 +0000 http://www.innerdirections.org/?p=7034 http://www.innerdirections.org/what-do-you-know/feed/ 0 Body-Mind is a Puppet http://www.innerdirections.org/body-mind-is-a-puppet/ http://www.innerdirections.org/body-mind-is-a-puppet/#comments Mon, 15 Sep 2014 18:41:00 +0000 http://www.innerdirections.org/?p=7058 http://www.innerdirections.org/body-mind-is-a-puppet/feed/ 0 The Real You http://www.innerdirections.org/the-real-you/ http://www.innerdirections.org/the-real-you/#comments Wed, 07 May 2014 21:14:47 +0000 http://www.innerdirections.org/?p=6649 http://www.innerdirections.org/the-real-you/feed/ 0 A Great Game of Pretending http://www.innerdirections.org/a-great-game-of-pretending/ http://www.innerdirections.org/a-great-game-of-pretending/#comments Wed, 07 May 2014 21:14:03 +0000 http://www.innerdirections.org/?p=6669 http://www.innerdirections.org/a-great-game-of-pretending/feed/ 0 Come Home to Yourself http://www.innerdirections.org/come-home-to-yourself/ http://www.innerdirections.org/come-home-to-yourself/#comments Wed, 07 May 2014 21:13:01 +0000 http://www.innerdirections.org/?p=6688 http://www.innerdirections.org/come-home-to-yourself/feed/ 0 You Are Only in the Now http://www.innerdirections.org/you-are-only-in-the-now/ http://www.innerdirections.org/you-are-only-in-the-now/#comments Wed, 07 May 2014 21:12:28 +0000 http://www.innerdirections.org/?p=6693 http://www.innerdirections.org/you-are-only-in-the-now/feed/ 0 Techniques of Meditation http://www.innerdirections.org/techniques-of-meditation/ http://www.innerdirections.org/techniques-of-meditation/#comments Wed, 07 May 2014 21:11:35 +0000 http://www.innerdirections.org/?p=6662 http://www.innerdirections.org/techniques-of-meditation/feed/ 0